Installation problems on Ubuntu 20.04

Hello People,
so at first I have to admit, I am pretty new to Linux, install and configure your own server etc. But I still hope you can help me and pardon my stupid questions. So i tried to install OpenBoxes on my own device, but now I am stuck at the step “deployment”.
I got the following error message: “Establishing SSL connection without server’s identity verification is not recommended. According to MySQL 5.5.45+, 5.6.26+ and 5.7.6+ requirements SSL connection must be established by default if explicit option isn’t set. For compliance with existing applications not using SSL the verifyServerCertificate property is set to ‘false’. You need either to explicitly disable SSL by setting useSSL=false, or set useSSL=true and provide truststore for server certificate verification.”
Despite the fact I already defined this: “dataSource.url=jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/openboxes?useSSL=false”
I am pretty much at the end of my wisdom. I would like to grand you access to the whole “catalina.out” file, but since i am new in this forum, i do not have permission to do so.

If you need more information or got a question, just do not hesitate.

Thank you very much in advance!

My suspicion is that if you’re seeing this message

Establishing SSL connection without server’s identity verification is not recommended. According to MySQL 5.5.45+, 5.6.26+ and 5.7.6+ requirements SSL connection must be established by default if explicit option isn’t set. For compliance with existing applications not using SSL the verifyServerCertificate property is set to ‘false’. You need either to explicitly disable SSL by setting useSSL=false, or set useSSL=true and provide truststore for server certificate verification.

and you have the following in openboxes-config.properties

dataSource.url=jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/openboxes?useSSL=false

then that means openboxes is not finding your openboxes-config.properties file.